George Strait - Strait Hits

George Strait - Strait Hits
  • Interpret: George Strait
  • Titel: Strait Hits
  • Format: CD
  • Zustand: gut
  • EAN: 5060001272139
  • interner Vermerk: 3U062,150_-258224_5060001272139

  • Für unsere Kunden im Laden:
    Dieser Artikel liegt bei uns im Laden nicht in der Kundenauslage. Wenn Sie sich den Artikel unverbindlich anschauen wollen, fragen Sie uns einfach.
1 I just want to dance with you
2 Am I blue
3 All my ex's live in Texas
4 Easy come, easy go
5 Right or wrong
6 Fool hearted memory
7 The chair
8 Ace in the hole
9 The big one
10 I've come to expect it from you
11 Carried away
12 Check yes or no
13 If you're thinking you want a stranger (There's one coming home)
14 She'll leave you with a smile
15 Good News, Bad News
16 Amarillo by morning
17 True
18 The best day
19 I can still make Cheyenne
20 The seashores of old Mexico
21 One night at a time
22 I hate everything
23 We really shouldn't be doing this
24 Down And Out
25 Unwound
ZeeDee-Nr.: -258224
Versand werktags sofort nach Zahlungseingang
Print product data sheet Print

16,33 EUR
Kein Ausweis der Umsatzsteuer gem. Paragraph 25a UStG.

  1. Abholung in unserem Ladengeschäft in Berlin
  2. Paypal
  3. Paypal Express ohne Anmeldung
  • Sofortü

  • Related products:

    © 2020 - CD Shop und Laden ZeeDee in Berlin