Mayfield, Curtis - Move On Up/the Singles Antholo

Mayfield, Curtis - Move On Up/the Singles Antholo
  • Interpret: Mayfield, Curtis
  • Titel: Move On Up/the Singles Antholo
  • Format: CD Mehrfachalbum
  • Zustand: gut
  • Kategorie: Black Music Soul
  • EAN: 5023224232021
  • interner Vermerk: 2M039,296_-267987_5023224232021

  • Für unsere Kunden im Laden:
    Dieser Artikel liegt bei uns im Laden nicht in der Kundenauslage. Wenn Sie sich den Artikel unverbindlich anschauen wollen, fragen Sie uns einfach.
1 Move on up
2 (Don't worry) If there is a hell below we all gonna go
3 Beautiful brother of mine
4 Mighty, mighty spade & whitey
5 Get down
6 We got to have peace
7 Keep on keeping on
8 Freddie's dead
9 Superfly
10 Future shock
11 Back to the world
12 If I were only a child again
13 Can't say nothing
14 Kung fu
15 Sweet exorcist
16 Mother's son
17 So in love
18 Only you baby
19 Party night
20 Show me love
Disc 2
21 Do do wap is strong in here
22 You are, you are
23 Do it all night
24 In love, in love, in love
25 No goodbyes
26 This year, this year
27 Between you baby and me
28 Love's sweet sensation
29 Love me, love me now
30 Tripping out
31 It's alright
32 She don't let nobody (but me)
33 Toot an' toot an' toot
34 Hey baby, give it all to me
35 Baby it's you
36 I mo git ya sucka
37 Homeless
38 Do be down
39 Dirty laundry
ZeeDee-Nr.: -267987
Versand werktags sofort nach Zahlungseingang
Print product data sheet Print

9,89 EUR
Kein Ausweis der Umsatzsteuer gem. Paragraph 25a UStG.

  1. Abholung in unserem Ladengeschäft in Berlin
  2. Paypal
  3. Paypal Express ohne Anmeldung
  • Sofortü

  • Related products:

    © 2021 - CD Shop und Laden ZeeDee in Berlin